Euromoon Casino
Testimonals

Euromoon

1.3 / 5

Index

jarno2000


jr. member
took the bonus, played and lost it. when looking around came across negative reviews of it and then i let go. i regret opening an account here (and many other places as well). they seem to have depositors, so who knows?

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2016
Index

WeRnIS


sr.newbie
Rogue casino, full of negative reviews, avoid at all costs.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2016
Index

MadamWinALot


newbie
Received 10Euros bonus after activation. Live Chat greeted me, which was wonderful, and she (Julia) was very polite. Wide range of games but missing a lot of the new NetEnt games - which I love! No luck with the bonus and considering the 100x wagering requirements with max 100Euros cashout I don't think I'll be missing much by not depositing. My rating of the casino is 2.5 but am giving Julia a 4.5 because she was so lovely :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
No avatar a112

jingdrag


newbie
I regularly used to receive mails from this casino with sign up no deposit offers but when I tried to register here I couldn't then I tried few days later. But I still was not able to register here then I contacted their live Chat. They said bonus code I am giving is not valid now is expired. Then I asked for another sign up deposit Offer for that moment they denied for no deposit bonus for my location. Then finally I was able to register here.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/09/2015
Index

newspiridon


jr. member
Because this casino offers a no deposit bonus, I tried it and made an account to play with that bonus and to see what they offer. My first impression about this casino is a good one. They have a large range of games so you have from to choose. The support I did not checked it to see how good they are but for sure I will if I will have any problems or I manage to make a withdrawal.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/08/2015
13895509 567503883444689 2343884997780526555 n

Sophie Marie Stephenson


newbie
Not a bad casino although i only recieved 4 euro instead of ten, i only played on the one game which was pysco and tbh it span very slow, got a couple of 2 eruo wins but nothing special. the wager is absurd as no one can hit it as i think they have done that so they dont have to pay out. there better casinos out there i wont be going back tbh.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/08/2015
Gg

Garland Greene


hero member
Half star because cant rate 0.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/07/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
This casino is rougue and does not payout winnings. very bogus terms and conditions to add to the stay away list.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/07/2015
Index

Rickharder


sr. member
Tok their welcome bonus offer of 10€ and played it with for a while but i was able to manage to clear wagering requirements. After that i was really tempted to take the 200% welcome bonus offer but thank god i didn't take at something felt very odd about this casino. After reading many super slow payment complaints im happy to say this casino is not good. Please avoid them and find yourself better casinos.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/07/2015
Lcbavatar3

lakandan


hero member
Well, opened an account here and got the no deposit bonus. Have a good time with it. Thinking of making a deposit but luckily, read about a complain against them regarding a player's withdrawal from a winning with no bonus at all. They are giving insane reason for the delay or non payment of it. Lucky for me, I read it

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170