VegasCasino.io
Testimonals

Logo 4

2.1 / 5

OK
Photo

Zac Linzmeier


newbie
Seems OK to me, middle of the road as far as BTC casinos go.

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/11/2016
awesome!
Index

ginagurl


jr. member
at first, i thought this place wasnt all that great. i had deposited back to back daily for a few months but never won anything. i play without bonuses too. then, i finally won like 3 btc and to my surprise, i was able to cash out instantly.. that was a major thumbs up for me. so, that was one reason why i continued to play here. I also like how they have a few slots thats not available elsewhere, such as power stars, and how their slots never get stuck loading or time out on me. Also, now they have the bonus tab for players to go input bonus codes without having to contact support. but recently mine hasnt offered me anymore reload bonuses. when i went to support, they were pretty rude and told me i had multiple accounts and cant claim anymore bonuses. i wrote them a email to please investigate clearly since i know they're wrong. must be a mistake. after 2 more replies of accusations i got angry and told them to keep their bonuses. i been depositing there on a daily basis back to back, i dont even get included in any drawings or anything. i have no vip host,and yet i still continue to play there but if they are gonna be like that then forget it. a day later i got a reply saying they made a mistake and apologized. that was it... yeah, this doesnt sound like a good review, but, i have to say, as much as i dont want to play there anymore cause i feel so unappreciated, i cant help but to want to play there. i guess im just comfy there and the wins make up for everything else.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/11/2016
average
No avatar a112


newbie
It's unregulated and has no license, but don't shy away from it. Most bitcoin casinos don't have licenses, and they are trusted with hundreds of BTCs in investor bankrolls. Although this is using a fallacy as an argument, I wouldn't say that VegasCasino is a bad site to gamble on per se - just that their games are not great. They also don't have their sportsbook up yet, but do offer live casino options which shows a bit of reliability. Overall, nothing special but nothing bad.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/08/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
Ok I am back with more praise for VegasCasino.io, I won 30 mbtc in the June Raffle & I flipped it over into .48 btc { $320 } , in under an hour. The raffle win was straight cash & I could have easily just gone to the cashier & withdrew the .30 { $20 }... but I am a gambler & gamble I did! I won playing Game Art games of course! Those are my FAVORITE! :) Thanks VegasCasino.io ~ I love your casino!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/07/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I realize that I didn't share much else about the casino so this is an amendment to my above review... Instant Deposits Instant Withdrawal 24/7 Live Chat Vip Host Skype 24/7 available match bonuses VIP gifts MOST IMPORTANTLY ... I AM ABLE TO WITHDRAW MORE OFTEN FROM THIS CASINO THEN FROM ANY OTHER CASINO I PLAY AT! :) THAT IS REASON ENOUGH FOR YOU TO GIVE THEM A GO, DON'T YOU THINK?? :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I love this casino! I noticed several mentions of the monthly raffle which is one of the best perks I have seen from an online casino! Maybe I have been lucky but for the past two months (April, May) I have won a total of .22 btc which is about $100 ~ not a whole lot BUT the money is clear of any wagering requirements or restrictions. You can cash it out the moment you find out it's there. Today I received 84 mbtc for the May drawing! :) I was stoked!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2016
Avatar    smiley   by siller8

MACCD1


sr.newbie
I've bee playing here for a few months and haven't had much of a complaint. LCB assigns it a NON-US Casino for no reason at all. Pleasurable casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/05/2016
Index

Caroline Brown


sr.newbie
I have had game glitches twice and both times I was treated like I was a liar or crazy and I was definitely not treated as tho my business was valued. I.have made many deposits and I was just appalled at how my complaint was disrespected and summarily dismissed...

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/04/2016
13263960 10100207753873206 5051518097348324080 n

NicoleLynn


jr. member
I love this site. Have done very well here also. I won the raffle last month and got 25 mbtc for free which was cool. Extremely fast withdrawals. Kind staff.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/04/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


jr. member
I see that in this bitcoin casino there is an "April Giveaway" until April 28th and the only condition is to put the username. With this contest they are giving away 1,000 mBTC for 50 players. In fact the winners will receive 20 mBTC after a random draw on May 1st and they notified trough email within 48 hours after that. I'll try to win in this contest putting my username ;)

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170