FashionTV Casino

Fashiontv casino

0.8 / 5



superstar member
Players should stay away from this casino. They just recently lost their license as well. Steer clear!

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/10/2016


What a shame to be a blacklisted casino. Clever businessmen will never lose his clients and would try to do everything he can to make service better as possible. But not everyone was born to be succssesful. But i cant understand a slovakian girl sissi1. Darling, i have noticed that you are playin gat blacklisted casinso too much. Why you are doing this?:) at first you must defend yourself and to read about casinos before making deposits and playing there...


Testimonial posted 29/03/2016


FTV is an established brand all over the world, unfortunately their casino branch is of very poor quality. I've won a small sum on this website and wanted to receive the money. Even if i went to Curacao by boat I think that it would have been faster than receiving my winnings from Fashin Tv casino.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/03/2016
No avatar a112


jr. member
They called me twice after I registered although I told them to not call me anymore. I didnt win with their freechip but i saw from that casino practice alone that they cannot be trusted. I would stay away from this casino and not deposit here.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016


jr. member
went there after a ND and it was such a disaster that i shut it from my memory. so i personally dont remember my personal reason for hating the casino, but all the warnings here seem correct. half a star

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/02/2016


sr. member
when i first heard and saw that FTV was opening up a online casino my expectations were pretty high, i was expecting a super flashy and upmarket casino with an abundance of games and betting options, so when they opened their doors to players by offering a free no deposit bonus of 5$ i naturally had to see what the brand had created, and i must say there is nothing flashy or even glamorous with the casino its pretty plain in fact, but a few positives are : the support is top notch in my experience , there are a fair amount of games available for south African players and even more games for players in country's with less restrictions than SA, i only played the ND bonus and with the little experience from that Id rate it a very average casino but looking at player comments and news on the web this casino is one to rather avoid as complaints are surfacing daily regarding to non or delayed payments and bad business ethics in general , I hope they either exit the scene or change their business model and start working towards being a fair and trustworthy casino

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/11/2015
11041738 10153164928134439 6986747633721679375 n


jr. member
I initially liked this casino even though I recently joined and have not made a deposit. However I have now changed my mind as I was waiting for my 50 free spins to be credited. I spoke to support and they told me it was added and I should just open a slit and accept them. I went onto mobile and desktop and both did not give me this option. I contacted support and they told me to try another browser, still nothing. I emailed them but no reply on the issue. I won't be playing here due the problems and the complaints I've been hearing. Stay away!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/11/2015
Screenshot 1


full member
After reading so many complaints of how this casino treats their customers I will change my rate and give them the least possible rank and of course I am not going to deposit here again. It is awful for a player not to be able to withdraw their winnings. Good job for the LCB putting this casino in the warning list, I hope sissi, maya and all the other players to get their winnings as soon as possible.

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/10/2015
Eva habermann


I still wait on my money :-((((( I lose hope..... 1 month.....

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015
No avatar a112


I got loads of emails from this casino encouraging me to sign up. So I did as there were freespins and what the hell? Why not I have on occasion had a cashout from a freespin offer and I am a gamber. As far as I an tell this is a standard netent casino. But I get more spam from them than from others including text messages, which can be very intrusive when the phone makes a noise at inconvenient times. I recommend unchecking the box for receiving promotions via sms (text messages) Not too impressed.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search Results