Chance Hill
Testimonals

Chance hill casini logo

4.4 / 5

Charisma carpenter

Asho1985


newbie
Poorly ran poorly set up rude service from staff an that's about it nothing further more could describe

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/08/2016
Jimi

izi90


full member
This is a quite good casino. I haven't made a deposit for a couple of months now but I was lucky enough to make a withdrawal with my first deposit ever there. I've received my money very fast, 2-3 hours if I remember it correctly. The only reason why I don't play at Chance Hill anymore is that their promotions are not very impressive compared to other places. Other than that I recommend these guys without hesitations.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2016
Index

lambchop


newbie
My experience here at chancehill casino was very unpleasant because they did not honor the no deposit free spin offer and the support was very rude to me and has completely put me off playing and depositing at this casino, if the support was at the very least polite I would have supported them and made a few deposits because they do have some very nice games but after such a negative experience I will never deposit or play with them

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/03/2016
11902565 144340362572877 3238238077724719269 n

Tim Connolly


newbie
The 15 free spins are expired.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/03/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Yes really good casino, verification took 2 hours with email and after i contacted livechat they instantly accepted the documents, withdrawal in 30 minuts to neteller, deposit and registration easy, not much games but its ok trusted site who pay fast , i will deposit more and try my luck. So from me this casino gets a 4 stars rating, they just need more games

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/12/2015
Index

p66


full member
Awesome new casino. Received free chips upon registration and ended up winning nice amount. Documents were approved almost instantly and they process my cashout in the middle of the night and it was a weekend. Big thumbs up for that.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/11/2015
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I got the 15 freespins and didn't win. Chance Hill seems to be a decent casino. I probably won't play here, just because there are so many options in the world, not because it isn't an attractive prospect for play. I hate casino's that run netent slots but then they don't have their act together in a technical way, so that the slots take a long time to open when you start the games. But at Chance Hill that wasn't a problem and the site had an attractive graphic layout as well. If I had gotten lucky there at first with the bonus; I may have developed an affinity and gone back to play with may own funds. Or if I suddenly have a lot of extra cash at some point I might play there. It seems worth a second look some day.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/10/2015
Marvin

Cnichas


sr. member
Love this casino they verified my account details within an hour amd support are on top form and friendly They offer plenty of currency Options one being Bitcoin and even better is that once you have passed the kyc requirements withdrawals are very quick to process wether it's real cash or Bitcoin they quick!! With ewallets and Bitcoin wallets , visa and MasterCard I'm unsure of, only negative that I can comment on is that they no longer have netent games and that has prevented me from remaining loyal to casino because I personally softswiss and betsoft not enough to keep me entertained and make a profit on those lucky days but this casino can and is trustworthy / trusted and If you like me the fast payouts make it easy to look over the lack of games A thumbs up from me here

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
Very nice looking Casino, beautiful to play at, but so far for me, only with the no deposit bonus. I am not too fond of Betsoft games, but do like very much Sugar Pop sometimes, so if they have Betsoft on a site, at least I can play Sugar Pop. Rooks Revenge is enjoyable too and can pay out well, by increasing bets slowly. I like that if I decide to deposit here they have four excellent deposit bonuses with wagering I am ok with.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2015
No avatar a112

yapro123


jr. member
Chance hill casino seems very good website, and i like them. I like that their freespins usually come without wagering requirements, this is of course regular thing and something we all really love. I also happy with their promotions and bonuses, which comes come frequently and without any hidden terms. Verification took fast and it was not trouble for me, which is just great. Had two payouts, all was paid under 20 mins, which is superfast speed for new online casino like this. I rate it with 5 stars, of course they're still new, so would be interesting to see how it goes for them. But currently i am happy.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/09/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170