AC Casino
Testimonals

Ac casino

1.3 / 5

awesome!
Waynepic

waynemasters


newbie
I just had an $800 cashout that was paid within five days, no problems at all. The games are loose, the site hs been under new management since November 2016 and the changes have been great. I would like Zuga to take a look at the older reviews and find a way to archive anything prior to November 2016 because nothing prior to then is reliable, and it's not fair to the new management to have to suffer for the mistkes of the past owners. I have been a long time patron, and I know from experience. There are no pirated games any longer, this was also from former owners. My experience with AC and Pamper has been great. I hope people give this site a chance because you do win, and the site does indeed pay cashouts quickly. 5 out of 5 stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/04/2017
OK
No avatar a112

jumboscampi


full member
Well, I used to play this casino all of the time but then I realized how many free bonuses they offer and they are usually all good amounts of money and to me that just sends off a negative vibe about an online casino. Like making it easy to get money for free but the playthroughs are enormous and impossible to achieve to me. I probably will never make a deposit here either. I just don't care for it I guess.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/02/2017
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I have made 4 deposits here at AC casino and it's always a bust.It never equals out with wagering/bonuses and I have questioned if it is tallied right? May be my own thinking but this has been my experience.I do know they payout due to other players in my group but there process is VERY slow.Play at your own risk.

1.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/02/2017
No avatar a112


newbie
i never win at this casino ! I took many no deposit bonuses but the wagering requirement are too high to wager the bonus ! I know it looks attractive the hugh no deposit bonuses but if they dont pay as i read to many comments what's the point to deposit and risk my money ! I will not deposit at this casino ! Thanks for all comments are really useful !

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/12/2016
Index

Tashi


newbie
Terrible experience with this casino - I wouldn't recommend others to play here. There was no online support to help with the issue of not receiving the no deposit bonus which was offered on their own site. Very disappointed in general. Never even played one spin to try the casino out and I would definitely never login again let alone put my money at risk by depositing with them!!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/06/2016
13263960 10100207753873206 5051518097348324080 n

NicoleLynn


jr. member
Terrible site. Do not deposit here. The group of them and pamper casino are the absolute worst. If your looking for fun with no deposit play here but do not make any deposits. You won't get paid if you win

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Just another enemy for casino games lovers. Thanks to lcb we can make reasearches here and to choose casinos which are safe. So this one is not. So many bad comments... Site looks as normal, some things could create opinion that this is a great one casino. Maybe it is if there are people who enjoy to pay for fun, but i think everyone from us enjoy gaming if only they are sure that winnings will be payed:)

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/04/2016
Index

Stephen Clax Mclachlan


jr. member
When i first started play on line slots i found this place over the years they have gave me hundreds of free bouns money yes and i take it an spin and lose it do i have fun yep a do alwazys have an always will but honestly never play here for serious money to many horror stories posted

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/03/2016
20161226 150954

josesgirl


sr.newbie
I used to deposit here. They give you great bonuses but they are next to impossible to meet play through! I gave up on this casino a long time ago!

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/02/2016
No avatar a112

jeffsgrl69


newbie
I love the wide selection of games and software that ac casino has to offer sometime I have issues with my bank card but prepaid almost always works keep up the good work AC

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/12/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170