All Star Slots
Testimonals

All star slots

4.4 / 5

liked it
No avatar a112

nashek


newbie
All Stars casino is a fantastic site from real time gaming offering variety of great games from this provider. Very low deposit amounts is something what inmy opinion attracts people - like $21 only and you can possibly even do it with skrill.com payments. Wagering is 0 when you choose no deposit bonus - meaning you can withdraw anything you win - it's that simple. Lots of fantastic games like Golden Lotus with bonus feature and big wins is just one of their games.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/01/2017
No avatar a112


newbie
I like this casino , customer service is very polite !part of the clubword which are very trusted casinos !

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/11/2016
awesome!
Photo

Kate Randina


sr.newbie
I like playing at allstarslots.com and at all of the club world casinos as well as they are a trusted group and I love rtg games. I have ano issue with them because out of nowhere they put a hold on my account and won't let me deposit because of some security issue was flagged but they cannot figure out qhy. I have deposited so much money with them and would like to be treated as a valuable player and hoping the group does end up doing so once they finish their investigation and clear my name.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
OK
Raph 06

aymenpronet


sr. member
I think that All star slots is a member of the same group of Lucky red casino..For me, it is safe and cool RTG casino like their group. I signed up and don't get any no deposit bonus.. Contacting support many days after registring and they give me 15 dollars quickly with 25x wr.. by this act I verified their generosity and their credibility.. for verification, it takes 48h and withdrawal also 48h.. All star slots is a recommended casino.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/09/2016
liked it
576838 115368455263932 1760891255 n


newbie
ALL STAR SLOT. I like this casino. It has a very impressive gaming platform, customer service is friendly.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/09/2016
terrible
No avatar a112

cillalove


sr.newbie
Does not pay out winning even who have actually made the ridiculous playthru requirements. They only ask for you to make another verification deposit, then ask you to verify yourself again - even though you have already met all verifying requirements before, then ask for better copies of your ID and then in the end they tell you they can't pay you at the moment due to some kind of technical crap story indefinitely. Steer clear, they are crooks and liars at their best!!! So many other casinos with exact same platform, better bonuses, and more efficient customer care dept, and most importantly that allow their players who have won be recognized as the winners they are!!!

0.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/08/2016
No avatar a112

alison4122002


newbie
very good graphics. I will be returning too this one and love the deposit specials.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/08/2016
No avatar a112

illiad09


newbie
part of the clubworld so i trust them they give pretty good deposit bonuses

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/06/2016
Eva habermann

barby69


newbie
a very good RTG casino with good promotions, i never deposited there but i thinks soon i will try, the most important thing for me when i chose a casino is the withdraw process, so let me try

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 25/05/2016
0820161105

Trev Ebner


newbie
They are part of the Club World Casinos Group. In order to cash out a fax back form it required and some other id documents but all and all worth it if you are lucky.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/05/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170