Black Lotus Casino
Testimonals

Black lotus

4.3 / 5

awesome!
No avatar a112

jumboscampi


full member
I love any of the Saucify or Bet on Soft online casinos really. The games are awesome and the casino is reliable as far as processing withdrawals for sure. they don't offer much in the way of tournaments really but I do love the casinos. Have fun and good luck!!!

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/02/2017
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I didn't have a good experience here.They didn't get my bonus right from get go (I DID deposit) AND they DIDN'T give me my bonus I clearly stated I wanted,and declined to explain why it took so long to add it :( it took 3 DAYS I am being generous giving them 2.7 stars: didn't win anything on a $230 deposit :/

2.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112

stephboy


newbie
I really like all the saucify games so much, could play all day. I love playing at the lotus and fone casino

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/11/2016
No avatar a112

alison4122002


newbie
had fun playing here, trying too decide if i want too make a deposit or not.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/08/2016
Index

SHANMIK


newbie
I really like the benofsoft casinos. i think they are all around AWESOME!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/06/2016
No avatar a112

skyeboy1998


newbie
Not one of my favorite betonsoft casinos! I have never won at this casino no matter what! Ive deposited and have had lots of free bonuses and absolutely nodda!!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/05/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
i never really liked betonsoft, but i dont mind this casino so much.... i wish they had a better selection or choice of free spins or no deposit bonuses, but you can't win em all. stick with video poker or the slots if you're feeling random and lucky

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/04/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
Black Lotus has very nice starting page at website but flash version is the same like at other casinos from this software. But because of teh rating i can say that maybe they are one of the best that software casino. so, they giving huge 200% bonus for the first deposit but wagering requirements could be lower. 60x bonus amount is not the best offer we can find. And i dont liek their games at all, so to be depositing player here i simply cant because i do not believe in winning posibility.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/04/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


sr.newbie
As far as the games there they offer some top name software that are commonplace all the way down to some lesser known games that you probably haven't played before, I has. The Staff there is wonderful, probably the best in the industry, that i have dealt with. I tend to be somewhat of a demanding player.1 1/2 stars

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

GrammySwan


newbie
Hands down this is my favorite Saucify casino. They've been consistent with me, not overly generous but always fair, and I love the software. The LiveChat folks have always been at least polite and I've spoken with several of them on the phone too...good people, good games.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/12/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170