Casumo
Testimonals

Cosumo

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

tanunax


sr.newbie
Very good and modern casino. Constantly spend a lot of shares and give free backs.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2017
awesome!
521404 429802977052970 754087936 n

aleksej


newbie
It was my favorite casino, won there more than 10k Eur, Top win was on Dead or Alive slot 7k with bet 0.90, and many wins 1k-3k, best super free spins and Slot races promotions, but unfortunately they do not accept my country anymore.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/04/2017
awesome!
Twitchtttt

Łukasz Gołąbek


newbie
Casumo design is just outstanding. They have a perfect website design which is very likeable and easy to use. I am a loyal customer since early 2016 and I am very happy to comeback here. Tip: They have nice level-up bonus on every Sunday. I mean super spins for leveling-up. So if you are a casual player like me, consider playing on Sundays :) I never have any kind of problem connected with this particular platform. Well-known and solid online casino!!! They have many slot providers in partnership. Of course their welcome bonus is pretty sick too...

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/04/2017
OK
15541451 549250775270954 1865028197544406662 n

Kerob Casinoforum


newbie
+ Quick payouts a large selection of slots -Few payment systems

4.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/03/2017
awesome!
Tatzoo1


jr. member
Casumo Casino website looks super cute, when I say this I mean once you visit their website it looks kind of cartoonish and that's the way I like it. Another thing that I like about this casino is uniquee video slots they offer and these are video slots powered by Quickfire. The first video slot I ever tried was Barber Shop and I had a really nice run on this game. I made few withdrawals too and everything worked out smoothly for me. Their 'Live Support' is super friendly, professional and avaialble immeditaley. Live Support means a lot and I can't understand when they can't answer some simple questions. I am still wondering how is that possible but at Casumo you will get your answers. I haven't played there for some time now as I don't have acces to my e-mail and need to work this out. This is a safe Casino, I can't remember of some serious complaint about this casino. Last year I've entered some of their races but I haven't make some progress. If you check their game software providers porfolio you are most likely to be amazed by their offer. I like playing there, I love seeing promo e-mails from them and this casino is on my top 10 casinos of all time. I used to receive freebies but since I stop depositing there is no freebies for me. You can be sure that if you chose casino you will be satisfied so why not, go for it and try out your luck ;)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/03/2017
OK
Image


newbie
I have conflicting views about Casumo! The site looks beautiful, has a great range of games (with no lag that I've experienced) and I love the gamification concept. However, I feel that the further you progress through the levels, the less incentive there is to continue playing as the rewards are negligible. I also never receive no deposit spins, despite having obtained level 64. Withdrawals are quick, but I haven't managed to make many!

3.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/02/2017
liked it
Photo

Marina Nijhof


newbie
good casino, nice support, a lot of different slots and nice tournaments

3.9 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2017
awesome!
Mario

Puzzzza


full member
I will raise my rating for Casumo casino. I put the rating before based on just firstlook on its interface, bonuses and slot providers. But to day I tried it finally. Made the deposit from Neteller cash that I got from LCB shop by the way)). I got 50 free spins on a new NetEnt slot. And they were lucky enough. Raise my cash to the highest amount of 50 euro but didn't stop in time as it usually happens. Tottaly loose them all but that was a great time!!! And also I got 200 spins separated by 20 to play next 10 days. The bonus is great as for me.

4.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/01/2017
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Casumo is one of the best online casinos. Its really great casino. Very nice welcome bonus of 200% + freespins. And many slot raced all the time where you can win freespins and cash prizes. VERY much games from nearly all providers, very fast withdrawals and nice customer service, also with livvechat. this casino is rated as one of the best at all forums. Its one of the casino i play regulary at. I think i diodnt even send any verification documents yet and i already have over 10 withdrawals, all processed to neteller very fast.

N/A

Testimonial posted 12/01/2017
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
Great casino with few weak points. Their layout and concept of social playing with the regular slot race tournaments is very modern. They rewards you with free bonuses or free spins depneding on your level and progression. Sometimes the rewards expire rather quicly while others not. Experience with Support was different, it was always helpful but sometimes not too generous with bonuses. Withdrawals fast and good variety of games to choose from. Layout is modern and professional but sometimes I find it hard or confusing to navigate with. I once on mobile didnt find the games. ;( But overall impression still very good.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/01/2017

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170