Dr Vegas
Testimonals

Dr vegas

4.0 / 5

liked it
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you oluaris. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/12/2016
dislike
No avatar a112


newbie
This casino doesn't accept players from my country, even though the lcb page says it does.

N/A

Testimonial posted 26/12/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
At this casino i cant play because shows me a message to my screen which says Unable to Log On or Register You can not log in or register because you are accessing the site from a location where Online Gambling may be illegal ! I am from Greece and its pity i cant play to all casinos ! Although this casino has one of my favorite games the foxin wins which has a jackpot ! 2 stars for this casino !Hope in the future i can access at more sites casinos !

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/12/2016
12243182 819266261515193 6261945908338980129 n

steeny70


newbie
cant make my mind up on Dr Vegas......a nice looking site and good selection of slots but not very helpful support and found it hard to get a serious run going on my favourite slots .

2.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/11/2016
58d35d6d21db6ddf7c2bc29695b15c60d56c261b full

Kais ben rachid


sr. member
you must send a copy of your id and a bank statement or a bill when you sign up for the free spins and the 10£ . After signing up and sending my data i was contacted by the support team and they told me that they dont accept players from Tunisia and it was not serious at all. Before i sending my data i contacted the support team to check if sending the id s is needed they could tell me that it s not available for my country. UNFORGIVABLE.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/09/2016
liked it
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Thank you leistat28. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

leistat28


full member
Don't accept italian players

N/A

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
Made a 100 deposit here and took the 100% welcome bonus. Didnt make wagering as i found that its really hard to win bigger amounts on their slots. Has no Microgaming or Netent. Made another small deposit but lost it also. The layout of the site is good but i dont quite like their selection of games it could be better!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Nice looking website and different providers like NetEnt etc.. Registered to take the no deposit freespins a while back, they were not credited automatically and after emailing the support they said the freespins are not allowed for germans customers, but they added 10 freespins on starburst because im new customer, ofcourse won only 0,20 cents and lost it in 1 spin. Support answered fast and was helpful i give this site a 3 stars rating.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/01/2016
No avatar a112

Krissssss001


newbie
The look of the casino looks pretty cool and its looks appeling altrought i try to get 20 free spins but i never get them i dont know why .. after registration and when i click on that cloud for 20 free spins it didnt give me .. I try to contact support and they wasnt much of a help they just recommend me to try different browsers but it didnt work .. anyway i gave up on a free spins and never really try it again the slots that they offer i know them and they are pretty cool therfore i will give them 2.5 of 5 .. You can try it and i hope you all will recieve free spins :)

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170