GTbets Casino
Testimonals

Gt bets logo

3.0 / 5

liked it
No avatar a112

jumboscampi


full member
GT Bets has some really cute and awesome games to play. It's refreshing to find an online casino that is different from a lot of the other ones out there. I am starting to get the hang of the bitcoin deal. The number of casinos that use it are starting to pile up out there you know! Get a bitcoin wallet if you don't have one already. I have not made a deposit here yet, but, I will do so in the near future. I've heard some good things about this casino and so far nothing negative that I have come across anyway. Have fun and good luck out there guys!!

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/02/2017
liked it
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I really do like this casino they have GREAT games and they have a lot for new players (bonuses) AND they take prepaid cards (even better!) and I like the staff.When I needed a cool off period? No questions asked they did so,I think they are ethical and the gaming is very fair.I would def give them a chance.

4.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
No avatar a112

dewbee57


newbie
When it comes to online play, sports are my favorite. Although GT Bets doesn't have the best odds of online sports books but they do pay in a timely manner when you withdrawal. Unlike some books that make withdrawal a risk. GT was right on top of my withdrawal. I also like that they have same freeroll tournaments as Gossip Slots and Drake casino. No problems with customer service. And they offer occasional free wagers (recently a 5 dollar freebie on the Kentucky Derby. Another unique perk when you sign up you get to pick your favorite teams in pro football, pro basketball, college football and college basketball, each time you wager on one of your favorite teams you get a free half a point. That half point may not sound like much but in the game of sports betting it can potentially be a HUGE advantage.Oh and you get to pick not just one favorite team but 2 in each of the afore mentioned.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/05/2016
Index

Caroline Brown


sr.newbie
casino seems to be exactly the same as any betsoft casino: gossip slots, drake... good casino free roll.tourneys have gotten a $1500 payout from drakein the past hope gt uses same cashier system

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/04/2016
13263960 10100207753873206 5051518097348324080 n

NicoleLynn


jr. member
Have never deposited. But have never won on bonuses. Nice stadff. Good selection of games.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
flat out garbage! dont sign up here and for sure dont deposit! when i did last month after seeing a $10 bonus ad on lcb site not only did they not give me the bonus (even though i used the link and posted about not getting it) but i went ahead and played the freeroll tourney then made 2 deposits totalling $120 but the next day when i signed in to play the freeroll tourney again my account was disabled and live chat did not give me any answers as to why they just told me i couldnt hold an account there and ended my chat. i was soo upset i didnt call their support phone line because of what i felt like i may say about their actions and response or reasoning for them. im not as tacky a person as they are a business i was closer than iv ever been to filing a chargeback on the deposits i made than ive ever been. i have waited a month to review waiting to see if they willingly chose to refund my deposits due to me not being able to hold and account yet them taking money from me through it anyway but almost a month later my bank doesnt see any refunds from any merchant so i am telling all now , DO NOT PLAY AT THIS CASINO UNLESS YOU DONT MIND GETTING ROBBED AND DISRESPECTED!

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/03/2016
No avatar a112

pete346


jr. member
pretty good casino. i remember before they changed to GTbets they were VIP sports. i was a member there for a long time. I enjoyed there games, especially deuces wild and the 'emperor' slot . Also have horse racing and sports betting. Every year on my birthday they give me 25000 points worth $25 in my rewards account.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/02/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
i tried out the no deposit bonus, it was pretty easy and pretty good but this casino doesn't offer anything crazy out of the ordinary nor extraordinary, but all in the same i have no complaints. never made the playthrough to see if i could withdrawal, also never deposited.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
dont care for a casino that doesnt honor theyre promotions. if they cant fork over small bonus doubt they pay up on big win. just sayin ....

0.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016
No avatar a112

jcbossi209


sr.newbie
Gtbets is the youngest sister casino of the 3 I know of that are drake then gossip and gtbets. I do play these 3 places kinda often although I never seem to receive any emails from the other 2, just gt. I like the tournaments and the support here is pretty good and they have a decent bonus system. I give them 3 stars

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170