Hello Casino
Testimonals

Hello casino sep 2015

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
I played on this casino first tiome when they had the 50 freespins no deposit bonus LCB exclusive with no wagering requiments. I made a withdrawal from this freespins to bank and got it 2 days after that. Had to send verification documents. Nice site layout many games and 24/7 customer support service. Great bonuses and regular freespins for active players.

N/A

Testimonial posted 12/01/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112

nashek


newbie
Very nice site licensed also in Great Britain - it has galore of games to choose from, modern layout and poker client, among games are for example betsoft and netent games you can play nearly every net ent game here. You can also deposit using most popular methods like Skrill, Neteler, wire and credit cards. Site is on market for lnger time and is a trusted brand. Thanks

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/12/2016
liked it
12243182 819266261515193 6261945908338980129 n

steeny70


newbie
this casino is so easy to navigate ....but thats what players want....and quite a good selection of slot games.....i recieved the free 5 bonus money but got nowere with it ....made a deposit ....won 50 then lost it again....will definately play there again.

N/A

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
liked it
Avantar 044


hero member
Good Casino that offers a lot of nice promotions.

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/10/2016
No avatar a112

varvero


jr. member
This is a good casino where i Occasionally deposit. Could cashout one time and received winnings fast After verification. They do have Frequent bonuses and free spins offers. Received free money only once which i lost. But all in all this is a Safe place to play at so i can recommend this casino!

N/A

Testimonial posted 24/02/2016
Index

p66


full member
Customer service is a little confusing; They are very VERY friendly but I dont like that they pop out in the middle of my slot session and saying how well I'm doing :) And after all I lost all my money. I managed to cashout once and it was prosessec very quickly. After reading other players complaints about how slow they are on their withdrawals I'd suggest to proceed cautiously with this casino and find out more information.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/11/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
To bad because they restrict access for romanian players! I did received 25 freeespins on The Invisible Man upon sign up. After that they send my a promo with 70 freespins(50 on starburst and 20 on Lights) for a minimum deposit of 10 euro, i take that offer quickly.In total i deposited 3 times ! i was very pleased by the support, they help and treat me well! 5 stars!

N/A

Testimonial posted 24/09/2015
No avatar a112

boleles


jr. member
Casino is very nice and support is the best too,i got there some free spins no deposit whit no wagering after i register.Got lucky and request withdrawal after i send documents got so fast reply that my account is verified and they sent me my money very fast.I will play there again I recommend this casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/09/2015
Screenshot 1

pascal79


full member
I had made an account at Hello casino some time ago when they had some free spins offer for registration but i did not made a deposit until i saw that they had relaunched their casino and they send me also 10 no deposit bonus. Nice casino , good selection of games, live chat but i would like to receive more promos from them with big deposit bonuses.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2015
Gg

Garland Greene


hero member
Thanks for the free 10 bonus and that you didn't let me keep my winnings. Maybe i did something wrong maybe i didn't. But at least you can clarify what was the reason for taking my winnigs. I'll give you 2 stars because my friend was able to withdraw his winnings :)

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/07/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170