Jupiter Club
Testimonals

Jupiter club

1.3 / 5

liked it
No avatar a112

jumboscampi


full member
I see some ratings for this casino that are rather negative, but, I don't feel they deserve that kind of rating at all. I have deposited here many times and have a one withdrawal with them. I received great customer service from them, fairly decent deposit bonuses when I deposited, and my withdrawal went flawlessly. Also, I very much enjoy the games that they offer. I don't really care for the tournaments that they offer which is something I very much enjoy playing in the casinos I deal with. I guess it's a to each their own kind of situation. Good luck out there!

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/02/2017
terrible
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I warn you now.I won $3000 here and was NOT paid.I would really advise you NOT to play here,I have made complaints elsewhere with no response.No wonder they have a 1.3 glad to see others think the same! They are crooks.I must admit it,and it's a FACT they are.

0.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/02/2017
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
totally pass on this sneaky tactics casino.... now that club world etc and bodog etc are all accepting bitcoins, why bother playing here

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/04/2016
Index

helena_kp


super hero
Jupitar Club Casino is part of Grand Prive casino group and i opened my account long time ago.Must admit before they had very nice Terms of using many no deposit spins or chips,but since they changed the Terms i didnt visit them long time ago.They have really nice promotions with free spins or reloads and great live support.I think this is decent and safe casino to play.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/06/2015
Index

Gloriabe


sr.newbie
I like this casino, and will be depositing soon, it has some good slots and after trying out the freechip I can see some high wins can be made. I have found the service fine so I hope the depositing will bring me some wins, Gloriabe

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/10/2014
No avatar a112

iDark


sr.newbie
Jupiter Club is part of Genesys Group and they accept players from USA. This is important, because there are not so many places where USA players can play. This is ofcourse not the best one, like the others and I'm lil bit sorry about USA players that they cant have such nice casino's like European or other continent players have... But maybe they are hapier , because losing less money and could save it for other services and goods.. So Jupiter club is another BOS casino with the same problems. Poor customer services, Confusing T&C's and prblematic payouts.. Not very sure if I gonna play here again. bad experience.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/09/2014
No avatar a112

deb66


newbie
Terrible customer service and they make you jump through hoops to get a pay out. I like betonsoft software but Jupiter Club isn't worth the trouble. Stay away.

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/07/2014
Nirvana

GeralYuli


sr.newbie
Well now i will talk about this casino a little bit dificult to get the prizes but a good casino indeed, jupiter club is a part of Grand prive casinos group, and this group had some very big problems with paying to players in past. So i deposit 25$ to them , and start playing with 50$ + 25 free spins on bucksy malone video slot. So, i am just start with 243 ways slot - football fever. I am just very like slots with many lines, because there you can hit something fantastic if hit many wilds symbols. Football fever is a very nice and beatiful slot guys. If you hit 3 scatter, you got 5 freespins, 4 scatter-10 freespins, 5 scatter-15 freespins. All freespins with x3 multiplier. Also it had feature when you hit 3 yellow cards, you should choose where to shoot in penalty, and receive some prize for it. I hit there 20$ with only 0.5$ spin. Sweet, i think. Also got there free spins few times, even 4 scatter one time. So i recommend this slot on betonsoft, you will love it! After it, with balance 115$(yeah, i am lucker) i am decided to play my freespins. On bucksy malone i hit more 30$ from free spins , and just moved to another 243 ways slot - tomahawk. There i am down to 90$, and decide to play alladin lust(dont remember is it has this name). In it i had free spins from start, and up to 130$. I played this slot few hours , and end my bonus with 77$. Nice, and i decide to cashout. So i made cashout, and in 3 days they ask docs, i send, and in 4 days they was approved. My money come in 3 days after it. 10 days total, very sick :( Jupiter club not very nice casino, nobody will want to wait their money 10days. But if for you wait 10 days for your money its not big problem - you can try this casino by your own risk but like me so only u can say if im right or not.

N/A

Testimonial posted 30/08/2013

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170