Manhattan Slots
Testimonals

Manhattan slots

3.6 / 5

No avatar a112

tanunax


sr.newbie
A good casino with lots of bonuses. It is a pity that the provider is only one RTG. There is a flash version and a downloadable version. Payments take too long.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/04/2017
OK
Img 20160828 205505


newbie
Was just an OK experience. Was able to us the no deposit bonus and they do accept Bitcoin. But the minimum deposit is $35 which is a bit much IMHO. The slot screen selection just shows the names of the machines. I'm one of those that likes all the glittery, pretty pictures. Based on other reviews I'd be real hesitant to deposit and try to cash out as it seems they don't pay sometimes.

2.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/02/2017
terrible
10354686 10150004552801856 220367501106153455 n

valentino


newbie
I was playing with a free bonus in this casino and i win 200 bucks. they asked me for all documents, id, driving license, bank statement, picture of debit card i send them all they ask, and didnt pay me just saying that my address is wrong what is not true!! AFTER 10 DAYS they just say your address is wrong and your winnings are avoid. they just wont pay me because im wining with a free bonus. im glad that a i didnt make a deposit in this casino. bad experience for me!!

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2017
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
After I wrote my comment here ( I am STUNNED) they actually contacted me! I have to review this casino again lol.THEY ARE TRYING TO ACCOMMODATE ME! I am glad to say I would trust them again now! I am very surprised at how much my "reviews" have been listened to: I have accounts at nearly EVERY major casino online: they know this and they have been very NICE!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I do not recommend this casino after much research and my own experience? They don't payout.IF you win,and it's a veryyyyy long process! They need to step up,if you win you win how many people lose 2000x's that amount in a weeks time? lost 450 dollars on here.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
awesome!
Index

uhdunno


full member
this is an often overlooked club world casino, that offers the whole ball of wax in offerings more tailored to a unique classy taste in setup and bonus structure. I would recommend this site highly to those wanting more elegance in their casino choice for layout and artistic touches.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/01/2017
Photo

Marcelo Silva


newbie
I do not recommend ... I won 400 USD in this casino and in the end they did not pay me ...

0.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/12/2016
OK
No avatar a112

nashek


sr.newbie
Manhattan Slots is very good rtg site as for me. They offer easy sign up for most of countries and it's possible to deposit instantly and withdraw winnings. One thing I dont like about it and most rtg sites is long cashout process up to even 1-3 weeks. It compensates by amount of games available here.

3.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/12/2016
OK
No avatar a112

deandobson19


jr. member
i tried to claim the nodeposit and was denied said i needed to contact support

N/A

Testimonial posted 15/11/2016
awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
cool casino ! I win from free chip 75 dollars !!

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/11/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170