Palace of Chance
Testimonals

Palace chance

1.1 / 5

terrible
No avatar a112


newbie
Pure scammers and also rude. They refuse to payout from bonuses, they always find a reason and get aggressive if you claim what is due. Avoid.

0.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/12/2016
average
14502798 10210510663913150 3943977800079144903 n

Mike Doc


newbie
I have dumped hundreds of dollars here with no luck at all. They have great coupons and lots of free spins but dont expect to win here. After reading how horrible the withdrawals are I will no longer be playing here.

2.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/12/2016
12821413 10153510524103295 7462897982041240173 n

Kristen Munoz


sr.newbie
THIS IS ANOTHER FAVORITE CASINO SITE OF MINE ! I have been playing here for many years and I still find it to be one of the best . with all the great games and a lot of bonuses that they offer I recommend it highly I have no real bad complaints just can be a little slow with the customer service other then that its a great site . good luck all

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/05/2016
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
although costa rica is not the best place for any kind of payment enforcing is concerned, the virtual group have somehow managed to slowly make a name for themselves, despite the odds stacked against their poor history of slow and stalled payouts. they have all the classic rtg games and some great bonuses if you follow the rules.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/03/2016
No avatar a112

getcloud


newbie
lots of bonuses and too many emails i couldnt get a support agent on the line when i needed. i dont play here anymore it just doesnt feel safe cant really explain it

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/03/2016
No avatar a112

coolsongss


jr. member
Palace of Chance is a rogue casino together with 9~10 casinos - CoolCat, WildVegas, Slots of Vegas, Dreams, Prism, etc. The casinos are very notorious for slow-payment in order to discourage players from withdrawing anything, or, they simply block the accounts, or clear the balance to zero. These casinos must be avoided.

N/A

Testimonial posted 25/01/2016
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
Bad casinos. Very bad casino. 9 days for e wallet withdrawl to neteller, even if you are verified. Thats just bad and not accaptable, i dont recommend to play here, in my opinion, if you win big, it might even happen that you don't get paid. Email needs too long to answer, livechat answers fast but they dont know what they are talking about, most of the times. 1,5 stars.

1.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/12/2015
0820161105

Trev Ebner


newbie
PALACE WILL SLIDE BY WITH A 3 STARS (ONLY BECAUSE PAYOUT WAS HONORED.) BOTH TIME'S IT TOOK BETWEEN 6-10 WEEKS TO GET A MONEYGRAM / WESTERN UNION WIRE????? HEY PALACE, GET YOUR PAYOUT'S OUT FASTER, (WAY FASTER) AND I'LL COME BACK.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/09/2015
David boreanaz

Bgdubs


sr.newbie
Under the laws of Costa Rica, there is nothing that can or will enforce a business to pay out casino winnings! So if you enjoy just giving your money to a bunch of jerks, then I highly recommend this casino. Otherwise, don't waste your time or your breath, even though they have RTG software and the great RTG selection, this casino/group is garbage!

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/09/2015
No avatar a112

suppin81


newbie
THIS CODE IS EXPIRED LCB YOU NEED TO GET ON THE BALL AND MAKE SURE YOUR CODES ARE VALID THIS IS UNEXCEPTABLE

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170