PKRCasino
Testimonals

Logo 34

4.2 / 5

OK
No avatar a112


newbie
I've never deposited but now and then get no deposit free spins which is great

3.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/01/2017
OK
No avatar a112

nashek


newbie
I find PKR casino a very ok one,, since their poker client is well known online and in the new modern creation of 3d components , casino is offering players a big galore of games online including slots, craps, blackjack, roulette and much more. You can try both with your own money or adding a deposit bonus to it and having fun with bigger amount but on deposit conditions of wagering. Withdrawable fully and documents may be required.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/12/2016
awesome!
Giphy

Kaz2305


sr.newbie
PKR casino is a really nice casino to play at. Even though they have a time limit on joining to use their welcome bonus and I unfortunately was outside that time frame because of trying to find a deposit method, they still offered me a wonderful alternative instead! Very happy with them. They have great daily promotions and offer and a great selection of games and if you like that tables and poker well you will have to try PKR,

4.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/09/2016
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I played at the PKR casino in the past. I was surprised that it was only a playtech casino and not a 3 D high tech interactive type cyber environment, but that isn't easy or a small investment. I never won any money at this casino. I lost a lot on blackjack. The blackjack didn't ever seem to go either in the players or dealers favor in terms of long streaks. It was win lose win lose back and forth kind of action. I like their poker site it is unique and very entertaining, but if I want Playtech I think I will go to betfair.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/10/2015
Index

bobaie


sr. member
This Playtech casino and poker still accept romanian players, they arent on blacklist from our jurisdiction, so can play here safely! But one thing is strange, when i tried to download the software, Norton deleted! So i disabled norton, to be installed the software,and I hope not be a virus.Cheers

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/09/2015
Koi

linastante


hero member
I agree with PKR being a very solid Playtech Casino. They are faster than other (more higher rated) casinons with verification and withdrawal, I played the regular bonus and I could wager the very very low bonus. Recommendation.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/06/2015
Index

Niels


sr. member
PKRCASINO was not the first one, i thought where i would deposit, but after being on the web and on lcb reading more good reviews about them i decided to make a deposit here. combinated with a nice welcome bonus, i could say i had lot of fun, but too my surprise i had wagered my balance already! so was super great so i could take a small withdrawal which i did, after 1 hour i got an email with request for documents, which is completely understandable! so everything send, and within 10 hours i already got my winnings on e-wallet! so absolutely perfect and fast service, specially the customer support who are really friendly and fast with everything;) the wagering on bonuses of 40 times is fair;) with bit luck ofcourse, they have enough games, and ofcourse enough poker for everybody! perfect casino! great service

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/05/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
In my opinion, this casino is more interesting than many other Playtech casinos. Something about the look of casino and the game selection seems more outstanding. I have played there only once and only table games, but I had amazing time and managed to withdraw. No complaints, recommended.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/03/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
I used the 200% bonus but because of the 60x wagering it seemed like it was going to take forever so upped my stake on most games to £2 and my balance suddenly disappeared. Failed to make wagering but I would still recommend it as just like I have said on my other comments, the sites that run the playtech game software are usally pretty good!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/06/2014
No avatar a112

wscalley


sr. member
PKR is unique among on-line casinos/poker rooms with a fully proprietary 3D interface that is certainly impressive if not the most functional. They offer some fairly generous bonuses but the wagering requirements are quite high, also be sure to read the terms and conditions - many bonuses are slots only and playing table games or poker with the money will void your winnings. The poker room itself seems very fair and I seemed to suffer less miracle bad beats than at some other rooms, but that could just be a co-incidence, I am not one for conspiracy theories about on-line gambling !! Overall definitely recommended.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/05/2014

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170