PokerStars Casino
Testimonals

Pokerstars casino logo

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
I played very much poker on pokerstars and after they had casino and sportsbetting i tryed both out. Sportsbetting is good, odds are not the best but they have some good promotions, i sometimes alao get no deposit freebets when i play on pokerstars and when im active depositor. I cashed out twice on pokerstars and got my money both times quickly after verification. Its a good and trusted casino from the biggest poker room in the world soni recommend this site, its difinitly trusted. I like pokerstars mainly for poker but sometimes i play slots too and its ok

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/01/2017
No avatar a112


newbie
I always play poker at this site only :)

4.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/01/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112

nashek


newbie
I decided to give you 5/5 because PokerStars is a fantastic place to play online. They gather most of the poker players traffic meaning there is a lot of money in the network. What obviously might result in good cashouts if you hit a good time. On top of that you can try poker games like guaranteed tournament, sit n goes and cash games, this is a great site of all times. Powerful, secure and stable support and software makes this site very attractive place. Thank you PS: of course withdrawals here are processed without any problems

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/12/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
played in casino a lot but didnt won anything

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/11/2016
12243182 819266261515193 6261945908338980129 n

steeny70


newbie
great casino....but i would say that because i won 1000 of a 10 deposit....quick withdrawals but not as many slot games as i would have liked....dont play poker so i stick to the casino.

4.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/11/2016
terrible
Index

Stephen Clax Mclachlan


jr. member
I signed up downloaded AND SELECTED THE CASINO BONUS so far out of 3 games I wont to play not what poker stars wont me to play after all they were fast enough to take my cash FOR CASINO only 1 lets me play, theres a problem with the other 2 which are not country restricted as I play them all the time elese where, won free spins got 15 spins an won 8 cents then for a win of 3 symbols a was paid a $1 but again the same 3 symbols on the same line paid me 25cents and to my foxing amasment the same 3 on the same line again this time paid 80 cents mmmmmmmm after then quickly deciding that the software download must have been built with foxing lego bricks or a programer whom had been smoking crack a thought play safe stephen play in the broweser version ,,,, I foxing love a good foxing joke,, it wont foxing let me it says am already playing on another device,,, which a thought was foxing clever because I ONLY OWN THE LAPTOP A WAS USING IS THER ANY FOXING LIVE HELP IS THER FOX,,,, SO NO DOUBT IT WILL BE MY FOXING FAULT AND THAT GOOD OLD FOXING SOLUTION THAT FIXES EVERY FOXING THING AND GIVES THE WIFE A ORGASM THAT OLD CLEAR YOUR CACHE TRICK, THAT EVERY FOXING SITE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WARNING DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT FOXING PLAY HERE do you know that also if you clear your cache it will take the kids to school do the washing up ,,, and fix that leaky tip she has be nagging you about to AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

0.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
awesome!
Apple ios 8 vs anroid l


newbie
Payouts are fast and teliable. I have alot of fun here. I recommend this casino to anyone that plays poker. By far the best of the best

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2016
liked it
Index

mfayyaz


full member
So often I receive emails gifting me free no deposit bonuses for their casino or sometimes poker tokens. They are still way off the amount of slot games on offer but slowly will probably become one of the biggest online casinos. Fast payouts help aswell.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2016
No avatar a112

catapultaudio


jr. member
Well if theres one thing you can be sure about if you choose to play here, its that you can be sure of getting paid out fast and reliably! I agree that it was a sad day though when PokerStars chose to start offering casino games, they were truly the last holdout for "pure" poker rooms, and lets be honest it is so easy to waste hours if not days worth of poker profit in just minutes playing slots ... nice casino all the same though, and the withdrawal time is as fast as they come.

N/A

Testimonial posted 26/07/2016
No avatar a112

galesann1


newbie
PokerStars Casino, both download and instant play options are available. Many games from different game providers that i like. I dont like their bonuses so much they don't give free spins like other casinos but good thing is their withdrawal time on E-wallets which is almost instant.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/07/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Swipe left or right to see more

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170