PokerStars Casino
Testimonals

Pokerstars casino logo

4.4 / 5

No avatar a112

tanunax


sr.newbie
Very good room and casino ! A very famous provider for poker and casino. 5 out of 5!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/04/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
Like everything here, I always can earn money with slots games. This is mostly trustly company for me I recommend this casino to anyone that plays poker.I had a really nice time at PokerStars casino. I will definitely keep playing there, I really enjoyed the game selection

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/03/2017
No avatar a112

chohlet


jr. member
I played very much poker on pokerstars and after they had casino and sportsbetting i tryed both out. Sportsbetting is good, odds are not the best but they have some good promotions, i sometimes alao get no deposit freebets when i play on pokerstars and when im active depositor. I cashed out twice on pokerstars and got my money both times quickly after verification. Its a good and trusted casino from the biggest poker room in the world soni recommend this site, its difinitly trusted. I like pokerstars mainly for poker but sometimes i play slots too and its ok

N/A

Testimonial posted 13/01/2017
No avatar a112


newbie
I always play poker at this site only :)

4.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/01/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112

nashek


sr.newbie
I decided to give you 5/5 because PokerStars is a fantastic place to play online. They gather most of the poker players traffic meaning there is a lot of money in the network. What obviously might result in good cashouts if you hit a good time. On top of that you can try poker games like guaranteed tournament, sit n goes and cash games, this is a great site of all times. Powerful, secure and stable support and software makes this site very attractive place. Thank you PS: of course withdrawals here are processed without any problems

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 11/12/2016
No avatar a112


sr.newbie
played in casino a lot but didnt won anything

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/11/2016
12243182 819266261515193 6261945908338980129 n

steeny70


newbie
great casino....but i would say that because i won 1000 of a 10 deposit....quick withdrawals but not as many slot games as i would have liked....dont play poker so i stick to the casino.

4.7 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/11/2016
terrible
Index

Stephen Clax Mclachlan


jr. member
I signed up downloaded AND SELECTED THE CASINO BONUS so far out of 3 games I wont to play not what poker stars wont me to play after all they were fast enough to take my cash FOR CASINO only 1 lets me play, theres a problem with the other 2 which are not country restricted as I play them all the time elese where, won free spins got 15 spins an won 8 cents then for a win of 3 symbols a was paid a $1 but again the same 3 symbols on the same line paid me 25cents and to my foxing amasment the same 3 on the same line again this time paid 80 cents mmmmmmmm after then quickly deciding that the software download must have been built with foxing lego bricks or a programer whom had been smoking crack a thought play safe stephen play in the broweser version ,,,, I foxing love a good foxing joke,, it wont foxing let me it says am already playing on another device,,, which a thought was foxing clever because I ONLY OWN THE LAPTOP A WAS USING IS THER ANY FOXING LIVE HELP IS THER FOX,,,, SO NO DOUBT IT WILL BE MY FOXING FAULT AND THAT GOOD OLD FOXING SOLUTION THAT FIXES EVERY FOXING THING AND GIVES THE WIFE A ORGASM THAT OLD CLEAR YOUR CACHE TRICK, THAT EVERY FOXING SITE ALWAYS TELLS YOU WARNING DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT FOXING PLAY HERE do you know that also if you clear your cache it will take the kids to school do the washing up ,,, and fix that leaky tip she has be nagging you about to AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

0.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/10/2016
awesome!
Apple ios 8 vs anroid l


newbie
Payouts are fast and teliable. I have alot of fun here. I recommend this casino to anyone that plays poker. By far the best of the best

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/08/2016
liked it
Img 0090

mfayyaz


full member
So often I receive emails gifting me free no deposit bonuses for their casino or sometimes poker tokens. They are still way off the amount of slot games on offer but slowly will probably become one of the biggest online casinos. Fast payouts help aswell.

4.3 / 5

Testimonial posted 15/08/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170