Queen Vegas Casino
Testimonals

Queen vegas logo %281%29

4.2 / 5

OK
13407258 487245954805834 2919991757358395024 n

JcStylz


newbie
Seems like a decent place on the whole. Currently I'm really disliking opening new accounts - taking their offers, and beating them - to be faced with 459 days of account verification, where I assume they (The Casino) are breaking every word they say. "oh sign up - £10 match up" etc. As soon as you've put your money 'IN' they are not 1% bothered about you getting any back out. This is something that needs looked at by authorities. These casinos beg you to play but make it really not worth your time. I play for fun mostly - not to upload 800 documents via selected 'bollocks' and spend my day searching or talking to chat assistants that can't even literally speak. Not this casino in particular, just got that off my chest!

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/03/2017
liked it
No avatar a112


newbie
I appreciate the speedy service provided by Queen Vegas. I personally prefer rtg casinos however Queen Vegas is definitely one of the more trustworthy and professional online casino sites. I know quite a few friends who play slots on Queen Vegas regulary and i have only heard positive feedback from them especially when they have a win paid out. I unfortunately have not won anything yet however my friends say that the money is transferred quickly compared to other casino sites that can take up to three weeks or in some cases longer to pay put which can be extremely frustrating. I reommend queen vegas for its professional service department and great choice of games. I hope this review helps other people choose queen vegas and i hope they have a positive experience too.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/03/2017
No avatar a112

mickmack70


newbie
This is a nice place to play. They have a good selection of slots and the staff is friendly (and sometimes funny). It seems that, sometimes, they are a little bit disorganized, but its a recommandable site.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/12/2016
liked it
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I think i should add that my problem were solved after i contacted their fantastic support team. They solved that technical error manually and despite my free spins were already expired, they understood a situation and they were credited to my account once again. So i from 3 stars i am rising my rating to 4. They deserved that:)

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 26/11/2016
liked it
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
I was playing here few weeks ago and took their fantastic welcome offer. It's not easy to find 30x bonus wagering requirements. and i have wagered it without problem however wanted more and lost everything:) But i cant play here anymore because when i was betting my last cents i was playing Break Da bank and a games crashed. After many refreshes, catche deleting and so on i cant overcome that problem that this game is automatically resuming and i can do nothing on their website. And it's sad because i still didnt use no wagering free spins.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/11/2016
Marvin

Cnichas


hero member
Queen Vegas is partnered with another skillonet casino " Euroking club casino" and has recently added a mobile site to thier casino, it's a lot less popular than other casinos within the skillonet casinos , the download , Instant play and very new mobile version are identical to the sister sites , promotions are also the same with the weekly and monthly calendars offering slot races , match bonuses and , Freespins and cash backs. The casino has also just recently added Netent games and they often have no depost bonuses or no deposit Freespins for new and active players so it's worth keeping an eye out on the casino

1.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/12/2015
Index

barebones


hero member
I played at this casino with a no deposit bonus I received after registration. The have really good live chat, easy to contact and very helpful, fast. Game selection was great, they have really many games. I didn't win anything from freebie bonus, but I will deposit there because they seem like a really good casino, not much bad comments about them too.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/10/2015
No avatar a112

tiger1959


newbie
Another great skill on net site with monthly deposit bonuses. And they give no deposit bonuses to regular players. Great selection of all the wms games so you will never get bored. And there is a great chance of completeting the wagering with the 1000x stake wins that wms give. You can pre validate your account by emailing your documents so when you want to cash out your account will be ready

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/06/2015
liked it
Anchi

Anchi


mighty! member
Hi sanchya, Queen Vegas Casino has made some changes. They don't have Novamatic games any more, but they have added other software providers.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/06/2015
Index

sanchya


hero member
Marc: Please be advised that this is a third party website and information in there might not reflect what is offered in real Marc: I am sorry but we do not offer Novomatic games

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/06/2015

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170