Slots Plus
Testimonals

Slots plus

3.4 / 5

average
Hades

Brian


jr. member
well they are not accept members from my country. GL to all the others.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/03/2017
OK
No avatar a112

jumboscampi


full member
It seems like this online casino site has been around forever! I suppose that might indicate that they are a stable casino site! I have only made one deposit here and if I recall correctly I ended up getting a 100% deposit bonus (that's probably what prompted me to do it at that moment...I love getting those kind of deposit bonuses!) I haven't had a withdrawal from them...yet... but I do know someone that has and there weren't any issues with that occurring and it was received promptly into her bank account. Good luck out there players!

3.9 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/02/2017
awesome!
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I just signed up here a few weeks ago! They seem rather fair (still working on my bank roll) but they seriously have some cool staff,games and overall I have had a very good experience so far! I am hoping to win,and the KYC process has been quite pleasant.They have a good looking graphic "outlook" on the website and I give it 5 stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
liked it
11900067 931911993532322 7094279126504085562 n

bxy117


sr.newbie
not bad but i blew my load of cash won. lol

3.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 02/02/2017
Index

MelissaN


super hero
Hi gwolfman, Sorry to hear that. Please PM me your casino username so that we can contact the them on your behalf.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/01/2017
dislike
Index

gwolfman


jr. member
I did like this casino in the past . I had won several nice cash outs in the past The only problem I did not like was the length of time to process my withdrawal 3-4 weeks. However they did pay. On December 4th 2016 I started to play there again. I was able to cash out a 1000 on 12/4/16. Same problem as before I still had not received my wire transfer on 12/31/16. I logged onto their casino on 12/31/16 to find out on their chat line why I had not received my withdrawal request. To my surprise they canceled my withdrawal and put the $1000 back into play so I was forced to start the withdrawal all over again. Now I am very concerned if they even have any intention to pay at all.

N/A

Testimonial posted 01/01/2017
OK
Img 0130

Fedorfan


sr.newbie
Other than the casino's color scheme, I was not impressed much with Slots Plus. Even just the name of the casino leaves much to be desired. My experience here was dull from start to finish. I'm trying to figure out how this is rated as one of LCB's top 7 casino's at the moment, considering it has an average rating of 2.5 and generally negative recent feedback... Oh well, good luck, everyone.

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/12/2016
liked it
Index

uhdunno


full member
Sister site to sun palace, out of central america. read up on the group, they all the same... essentially great perks and promotions, games, all ya want or need..... but you have to be content with your payouts taking a strict two weeks to process, and it not gonna change regardless of anything.... if i remember right, it has to do with local law in jurisdication that prohibits monetary movement wtih any other timeline schedule. If you can hang in that setup, i highly recommend it, if not, just move on because they are content wtih their group.

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
liked it
Index

uhdunno


full member
Here we find another unique site, that while catering to a specific crowd, have managed to keep afloat, and not really care if players don't like their style fo business or payout rules. I have spent some time talking with support management in detail of what they offer, can offer, or maybe it was more to the tone of what they offer, and what they will offer to an up to mid-roller type player. Guess what, it was basically what you see here coupled with a promotion schedule which was not bad, in fact better than most. However, no budge gonna happen in regard to 2 week payout timeframe. Have no idea why, but they said that is what it is, will be, and not gonna change. Players not liking this should just find another group to play with. Honest, to the point, and having a good setup out of Central America I think, panama or ecuador, i forget.

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/11/2016
Index

sup3rhot


full member
already said that I can't get the no deposit bonus as per country restrictions but this casino is amazing! I found many no deposit codes, just searching in Google. And the thing that I liked the most is that you can have tons of multiple free chips in a row :) I couldn't make it to wager the chips and didn't came up to withdrawal so I am not sure if they would make a problem of this multiple chips claiming and five me the money, but I'll try the next time ;) BTW I rate 3 stars for now

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/04/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170