Treasure Mile
Testimonals

Treasure mile cas

3.9 / 5

liked it
Avatar 12629

Patty1959


hero member
I like Treasure Mile. The support is friendly and nice. I like the games and hope i can cashout soon to review the time of payments processing.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/04/2017
liked it
No avatar a112

anjel2u


newbie
Like this casino a lot, hard to win, but fun... I also love the fact that UPay is now one of their payout methods...

3.6 / 5

Testimonial posted 16/04/2017
dislike
No avatar a112


newbie
wagered free spins but no withdraw option for Serbia unless you deposit...

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 07/04/2017
awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
Man i love dis casino ! FTW I registered with a no deposit bonus from lcb played it through I could of withdrawal but kept playing .HAHAH . I made a couple of small deposits and lost .Then tried deposit with PAYSAFE but couldnt because not allowed depositing method for my country ,DAMN .So had to find other casino to play at with the paysafe credit i bought at gas station. Had no money last couple of days and i was having a look at the LOYALITY POINTS BONUSES in the Treasure Mile Cashier and saw that i could get 6 free spins on Age Of Spartans on my first spin got 5 helmets across the center line last helmet was a bigger wild one i think anyway $50 on 6th spin another $20 had to playthrough $2800 took awhile but now i got $812 USD to withdrawl .Thats amazing YEEHAH i gambled 7 years online mainly pokerstars and only ever made 1 withdrawl this will be the 2nd time .BEST CASINO IN THE WORLD

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 06/04/2017
awesome!
Index

uhdunno


full member
Along with their sister sites this is yet another Saucify powered casino that I really like. They get major props from me for leading the way in cutting off players before they take bonus chips they won't be able to cashout from should they win. There is nothing more dissapointing than finding out a successful bout with a free chip won with all the effort it takes, denied in payment stage due to infraction of terms and conditions unknown. I am a firm believer it is the casino's responsibility to head off as much of this type of dissapointment as possible as ethical responsibility and obligation to the gaming community's well being.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/03/2017
average
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I dislike this casino simply because of the games AND because of the staff.If your given a "free chip" or whatever they expect you to deposit even if you win,I am not a casino free chip user everytime but when I try one out I expect to be paid after KYC and giving all my info? They could have given better reasons as to NOT payout! lol They said simply: You played to long? What kind of excuse is that? -_-

1.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/02/2017
OK
No avatar a112

OOPaloo


sr.newbie
I am ambivalent about this site. I played with the no deposit bonus and found that the max cashout was very tiny for Danish players. The amount was far below the standard 50 to 100 dollars (max cashout) or euro most sites with no deposit bonus offers will pay to winners. The customer service seemed very good with the chat employee answering me in a dignified and customer service oriented manner. The site did seem to give a generous amount of comps which the software adds automatically after one has attained a new level of play. I felt a little misled, however, after i learned how stingy the terms and conditions were in regards to payout. I haven't been back yet to make the deposit they require to process the tiny winnings, but as time has passed I have to admit it wasn't a bad experience except for the payout amount.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/01/2017
liked it
No avatar a112

nashek


sr.newbie
I liked Treasuer Mile personally very much. This site is very outstanding because of tons of free spins offered for years to every player. They used to offer tons of free rounds without any deposit. Rounds werent big amounts but it was possible to wager it and if lucky withdraw. Great and beautiful site.

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 14/12/2016
No avatar a112


newbie
This casino has one positive ! It has games such as Big game slot, trick or treat slot, age of spartans , sweet success and many other interesting games !But there are 3 negatives at this casino !The first is that needs to have 100 euros to withdraw ! The second is that this casino has a shop with free spins and to claim them needs a lot of points and the spins are few and the last one is that my country is not eligible and may not claim any Free Welcome Bonus Offer from treasure mile casino ! So i give 3 stars for their games !

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/12/2016
awesome!
Index

Johnny Nielsen


jr. member
I only have good things to say about Treasure Mile. The Live-Chat are nice, once asking what kind of deposit offer they had for me (can't remember exactly how many % I could get) I asked if that deposit offer came with any free spins? Nope it didn't but she would credit my account with some anyway. So how can I give them anything but "Awesome". And when I withdrawal there never is any problem, usually (after the 48 hours where I can regret) I have the money in my Neteller account the next day.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/10/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170