VegasCasino.io
Testimonals

Logo 4

3.0 / 5

awesome!
No avatar a112


newbie
Vegascasino.io is the best Bitcoin Casino in the market today. I can confirm large withdrawals of 10BTC instantly and there software is the best. The staff is truly a notch above every other casino I have played at. Shout out to Ele who along with Lilly are VIP Hosts who make the experience the best. The rest of the support staff is fabulous and always willing to help on any questions regarding bonuses and promotions or any technical issue that may arise. I can confirm that I have been playing at Vegascasino.io for the last 2 years and never received any issues regarding payouts I have requested. THEY ARE THE BEST BITCOIN CASINO IN MY OPINION AND I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE TO GIVE A TRY. AMAZING.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 23/02/2017
awesome!
114

mamasgotit


sr.newbie
I have in all honesty spent over 350,600 $ at this casino.At one time I had won well over 101 bitcoins (at the time they were all worth about 56,000$-70000 during that time.I had made over "3 million" VIP points BUT the "prizes compared to gaming/wagers? OMG" I like them but? I can say I LOST IT ALL BACK TO THEM: I could have paid off a home/car/ect.My fault.I WILL SAY THIS: THEY DO PAY OUT! They DO have a AWESOME drwaing "stratosphere" IF you reach high enough I have had rings (diamond sets,earrings,wii stations,tv's computers,toys,watches ect) as "gifts" IF you reach out to a manager? Reach out to Jane.Tell her "Your Grace" sent you she can hook you up! :) this is a tip!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 08/02/2017
Index

pmutts


jr. member
I have made a few deposits at this casino. My primary complaint is that I have frequently experience time outs during game play. The message says "you have been disconnected from the server due to excessive delay." I don't see how that's possible on my end since I'm just trying to click "spin." For Americans, you have the Betsoft games and Game Art games along with a couple of other providers. I have not tried to cash out yet but I believe they are a sister casino to Bitcasino.io and they pay instantly upon cashing out. I'm ranking a 2 because of the server issues. I would give them at least a 3 if that were corrected.

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/12/2016
OK
Photo

Zac Linzmeier


newbie
Seems OK to me, middle of the road as far as BTC casinos go.

N/A

Testimonial posted 29/11/2016
awesome!
Thumbnail img 3364

ginagurl


jr. member
at first, i thought this place wasnt all that great. i had deposited back to back daily for a few months but never won anything. i play without bonuses too. then, i finally won like 3 btc and to my surprise, i was able to cash out instantly.. that was a major thumbs up for me. so, that was one reason why i continued to play here. I also like how they have a few slots thats not available elsewhere, such as power stars, and how their slots never get stuck loading or time out on me. Also, now they have the bonus tab for players to go input bonus codes without having to contact support. but recently mine hasnt offered me anymore reload bonuses. when i went to support, they were pretty rude and told me i had multiple accounts and cant claim anymore bonuses. i wrote them a email to please investigate clearly since i know they're wrong. must be a mistake. after 2 more replies of accusations i got angry and told them to keep their bonuses. i been depositing there on a daily basis back to back, i dont even get included in any drawings or anything. i have no vip host,and yet i still continue to play there but if they are gonna be like that then forget it. a day later i got a reply saying they made a mistake and apologized. that was it... yeah, this doesnt sound like a good review, but, i have to say, as much as i dont want to play there anymore cause i feel so unappreciated, i cant help but to want to play there. i guess im just comfy there and the wins make up for everything else.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 10/11/2016
average
Alberta


sr.newbie
It's unregulated and has no license, but don't shy away from it. Most bitcoin casinos don't have licenses, and they are trusted with hundreds of BTCs in investor bankrolls. Although this is using a fallacy as an argument, I wouldn't say that VegasCasino is a bad site to gamble on per se - just that their games are not great. They also don't have their sportsbook up yet, but do offer live casino options which shows a bit of reliability. Overall, nothing special but nothing bad.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 27/08/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
Ok I am back with more praise for VegasCasino.io, I won 30 mbtc in the June Raffle & I flipped it over into .48 btc { $320 } , in under an hour. The raffle win was straight cash & I could have easily just gone to the cashier & withdrew the .30 { $20 }... but I am a gambler & gamble I did! I won playing Game Art games of course! Those are my FAVORITE! :) Thanks VegasCasino.io ~ I love your casino!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 04/07/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I realize that I didn't share much else about the casino so this is an amendment to my above review... Instant Deposits Instant Withdrawal 24/7 Live Chat Vip Host Skype 24/7 available match bonuses VIP gifts MOST IMPORTANTLY ... I AM ABLE TO WITHDRAW MORE OFTEN FROM THIS CASINO THEN FROM ANY OTHER CASINO I PLAY AT! :) THAT IS REASON ENOUGH FOR YOU TO GIVE THEM A GO, DON'T YOU THINK?? :)

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2016
Jenfacenew

JennaROX


hero member
I love this casino! I noticed several mentions of the monthly raffle which is one of the best perks I have seen from an online casino! Maybe I have been lucky but for the past two months (April, May) I have won a total of .22 btc which is about $100 ~ not a whole lot BUT the money is clear of any wagering requirements or restrictions. You can cash it out the moment you find out it's there. Today I received 84 mbtc for the May drawing! :) I was stoked!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 17/05/2016
Avatar    smiley   by siller8

MACCD1


sr.newbie
I've bee playing here for a few months and haven't had much of a complaint. LCB assigns it a NON-US Casino for no reason at all. Pleasurable casino.

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 12/05/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170