Whitebet Casino
Testimonals

Whitebet logo

4.4 / 5

OK
Avatar 12629

Patty1959


hero member
I like Whitebet casinĂ². Great design and graphic and an easy sign up process. Netent games are one of my favourite! Friendly support and great bonus, i don't manage to withdraw yet .

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 20/04/2017
No avatar a112

tanunax


sr.newbie
A lot of bonuses. Providers are not many but the most famous. Fast and correct support.

4.1 / 5

Testimonial posted 13/04/2017
OK
No avatar a112

energydd


sr.newbie
they now dont have wms anymore

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/03/2017
liked it
No avatar a112

nashek


sr.newbie
I really liked the Whitebet site. I am familiar with it for years , if they were established long time ago and are still working good on market it's really great for me. Cool layout and so easy sign up process is a great chance to join in few minutes. From time to time you can hit time when you will get even XX spins on your sign up and much more on first or more deposits. Withdrawable fully!

4.2 / 5

Testimonial posted 29/12/2016
The hunger games mockingjay logo

North Remembers


super hero
This casino doesn't accept Ukraine players anymore.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 31/08/2016
King

badoost


sr.newbie
Got the 20 free spins through live chat. They did ask for the link to the LCB offer page but apart from that all good

N/A

Testimonial posted 20/08/2016
Index

Vanilipas


sr.newbie
White bet is a sister with redbet and actually they are 100% the same, just different colors. In my opinion white bet is mediocre casino, cant offer something special what would differ them from other online casinos. also they have mediocre sports betting platform and poker room. Slots are divided into two tabs-netent and other providers. I have found many my favorite games here so from that point they are great. But games has little lags on my computer.

2.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016
Index

jarno2000


jr. member
deposited once there some time ago and it was ok. got my bonus, wagered some and lost it. the site looks the same it did then so dont fix it if it is not broken. they dont promote enough to get my money or the promos dont reach me for some reason? lord knows? i might play there again one day. well see? neutral!

3.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/03/2016
The hunger games mockingjay logo

North Remembers


super hero
Whitebet is one of the best casinos on the net. It is a sister casino to two other great sites - Redbet and Heypoker. There are great selection of slot games, fast and friendly support, great bonuses and promotions, very fast withdrawals. The only drawback - a poker room that is a part of Ongame. For me, this is one of the worst networks. So, 4.5 stars from me.

4.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 03/02/2016
Index

bobaie


sr. member
I realy feel upset, because Redbet was banned by our Gambling Comission ONJN , and soon Whitebet will be next , because is under the same brand. I had just one withdrawal made here on whitebet, last summer, since then, i never deposited here. Can get fined if i will deposit here , because redbet is blacklisted . So i will void this casino. 5 stars!

5.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 19/01/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170