Yebo Casino
Testimonals

Yebo casino logo

3.9 / 5

No avatar a112


sr.newbie
i tried again every week to redeem a single bonus with them, whatever bonus it was they always send to customer service who makes you wait for decades then for some strange reason you are never eligible for the bonus you asked. I wouldn't say that those small bonuses are so important in reviewing a casino, but they somehow show off some bad attitude. Sorry to say.

1.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 18/04/2017
No avatar a112


newbie
Nah didn't play. YEBO add at ND CASINO has got a NZ flag so that must mean we can play there , but Yebo support say that the NDbonus LC100 is only for their South African customers . oh well cool as bro there are some good things for NZ , HANG ON a sec i dont know i think you wold wanna check MINIMUM witdrawl and what that "R200 charge fee" means before you did deposit .But There R$ is closest to NZ $ so u get nearly same as what u would deposit. Yeah i like fast withdrawal to but to me Fast is same day. IM still keen on playing here but if minimum withdrawal is R$500 i will have to pass on depositing .

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 22/03/2017
No avatar a112


sr.newbie
experiment finished today.... never seen the bonus... cistomer service is very vague in asnwers.... bye bye

1.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/02/2017
No avatar a112


sr.newbie
i started to deposit with them this last week after i had registered quite longtime ago, graphic and casino seem to be ok but customer service a little lazy and bonus politic a little strange... i still have doubts... i wait for bonus to play more and come back at this review

1.4 / 5

Testimonial posted 24/02/2017
liked it
Alenvers

claralie


sr. member
good that you can make so low deposit- the bad point - there's no free bonus for depositors out of South Africa -but it is a rtg casino - and i like their games.

3.8 / 5

Testimonial posted 05/09/2016
Index

yenxien


newbie
I don't knpow why they don't give priority even to depositors I'm talking about their weekly Free spin bonus which even if you deposited but you will not be able to redeem the bonus if you are outside s.Ý . which I think is not fair to depositors and VIP s. Still I like this casino for their fast payout.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 30/07/2016
Index

yenxien


newbie
Nice, i like this casino because of their low deposit. And fast pay out also.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 09/07/2016
No avatar a112

max2dawell


newbie
Even though I don't really like RTG Software, I like their bonuses. I prefer playing Netent and Betsoft games. Yebo casino support is okay. Have never won anything at this casino, therefore I might be on the fence when it comes to playing here. All in all, I think its an average casino. Their reload bonus is ridiculous in my opinion..

2.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 01/07/2016
Index

yenxien


newbie
I like to play at Yebo. Low minimum deposit and fast cash out. One thing, casino has a 25% cashback offer but you will be able to have your casback if your deposit reached R1000.

3.5 / 5

Testimonial posted 28/03/2016
Brad pitt

Leon21


sr.newbie
As far as ZAR casino's go YEBO is right up there. What makes YEBO one of my favorites is the daily 500ZAR and weekly 1000ZAR freeroll tournaments. Always running in the Tournament Lobby. Have Deposited. Have not requested a withdrawal though. So can not comment on withdrawal experience.

4.0 / 5

Testimonial posted 21/03/2016

Highest Community Rated Online Casinos

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo
Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170