eCOGRA Board Restructuring

eCOGRA Board Restructuring Current ownership introduces changes

As eCOGRA bought out the organization earlier this year, it decided to introduce serious restructuring and streamlining on the Board, in order to reflect the current ownership.

As a result, the new Board will include CEO Andrew Beveridge and Tex Rees, whereas Non-Executive Directors Michael Hirst OBE, Bill Galston OBE and Frank Catania will be leaving the Board as of December 31, 2011.

Regarding the restructuring, Andrew Beveridge said: "I am very grateful to Michael, Bill and Frank for their enormous contribution in helping to establish eCOGRA as a pre-eminent independent remote gambling standards body and testing agency and steering the Company to its new found status.

“I look forward to the next chapter of our growth as we set out to use our exceptional and unrivalled experience in providing services to jurisdictions, whilst maintaining our unique eCOGRA seal assuring player protection on approved sites".

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo

Report to moderator

Use this function to inform the moderators and administrator of an abusive or wrongly posted message.

Please note that your email address will be revealed to the moderators if you use this

Select Language
Search Results