Celebrate 12 Days of Christmas with Jackpot Capital

Celebrate the Twelve Days of Christmas with Jackpot Capital Mobile Casino and you could win one of many great prizes including iPads, Amazon Gift Cards, free spins and cash prizes.

An iPad Air is up for grabs on the first day of Christmas which will go to one random mobile player.

Twelve Days of Christmas Daily Prizes

Wednesday, December 25: 1x iPad Air

Thursday, December 26: 2x $100 Cash

Friday, December 27: 3x Amazon Gift Cards

Saturday, December 28: 4x $50 Cash

Sunday, December 29: 5x iPad Minis

Monday, December 30: 6x $50 Cash

Tuesday, December 31: 7x - 20 Free Spins

Wednesday, January 1: 8x $75 Cash

Thursday, January 2: 9x $50 cash

Friday, January 3: 10x iTunes Gift Cards

Saturday, January 4: 11x 25 Free Spins

Sunday, January 5: 12x $100 Cash

There are a total of 9 slots available on Jackpot Capital’s mobile casino and playing any one of them during the promotional period will give enter you to win a fabulous gift.

The Naughty or Nice mobile slot game has attracted quite a bit of attention during this holiday season. Don’t forget to claim the coupon code SEXYMOBILE until December 31st to double your deposits up to $100.

All News Categories

Most Viewed Articles

See all

Related News

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo

Report to moderator

Use this function to inform the moderators and administrator of an abusive or wrongly posted message.

Please note that your email address will be revealed to the moderators if you use this

Select Language
Search
Search Results
39012170