Pirated NetEnt Games Sail AffPower Brands Straight to LCB’s Blacklist

Pirated NetEnt Games Sail AffPower Brands Straight to LCB’s Blacklist

The group of casinos associated with AffPower have earned their position on LCB’s Blacklist. It has come to our attention that each brand, including Cosmik, Park Lane, AtlanticCasinoClub, EuroMoon, Osiris and Deuce Club, have been presenting games as NetEnt when in fact they are not.

LCB has placed the following warning on these brands:

20 April 2016 - Cosmik Casino has been blacklisted. We have discovered unscrupulous behaviour and business practices which includes but not limited to: currently hosting unlicensed Net Entertainment games. How can you spot that they are fake? Check what server they are served from. If they are not being served from a subdomain of casinomodule.com then they are fake. The group also had unlicensed Novomatic games which were removed once we spotted this and requested them to be removed.

It wasn’t long ago that we discovered that these brands were hosting fake games under the Novomatic name. They were eventually taken down but now they’ve got a slew of fake NetEnt titles up on the sites.

Once a game is loaded the user may “inspect” it to find the subdomain of casinomodule.com, which indicates it’s legit. In addition to this the player may also notice that the network jackpot is significantly lower than it should be. A great example of this is displayed in the following video from CasinoTest24.net. Watch as the user exposes the hosting of EuroMoon’s NetEnt games and notice how much lower the Hall of God’s progressive is as compared to a reputable operator like Cherry Casino.

We’d also like to draw the attention of our members to another shady aspect of AffPower’s business. Not only are they pirating games but they are linked to a group of affiliates that have been spamming search engines such as Google. The spammed pages are disguised with the use of machine generated spam and this is a big deal because these pages contain a mass amount of links to sites like LCB. Once these links hit Google’s radar, they may assume that we’ve initiated a campaign to push our site and penalize us.

AffPower’s people are fully aware of these attacks on affiliates like us and the damage that it can cause but yet they refuse to sever ties with the hackers responsible for this, which leads us to believe that they not only support these actions but that they’re financially supporting this activity.

The following casinos lease the software licenses from Game Tech:

AffPower.com - affiliate program
Wolfaffiliates.com - affiliate program
casinopartners365.com - affiliate program

UPDATE: May 11, 2016.

Affpower changed the source of their fake games to newly created domain: casinomodYle.com where these games are now being hosted. An unsuspecting eye would probably not notice the letter "Y" , and would think that the source is coming from the genuine domain of casinomodule.com

UPDATE: May 17, 2016.

They are apparently removing the pirated games from their network.

  • @Zuga, I believe you are correct. There are a lot affiliates offering this casino. I checked the casino and I've created a dummy account just make 100% sure this one is fake. When you are not logged in you see in their main page a lot of games including NetEnt games but when you logged in the NetEnt games disappeard from their list. This is obvious a misleading ad for NetEnt games fans.
  • @IamLeo any casino that is part of this notorious group is NOT to be trusted.
  • Game Tech Group N.V. also just launched a new casino called EnzoCasino so I assume this one is also not to be trusted
  • Update: Game Tech Group N.V. a company that owns these brands has just launched another casino called Madame Chance Casino. Make sure to steer clear!
  • What a Shame !!! It is not only highly unethical and unsocial , its hugee crime...Stealing someone elses product, pretending its your own and then profiting from it.. Please inform all affiliates to stay away from this group.
  • Wow, this is a very surprising news !!! Actually, I was thinking of EuroMoon and Atlactic Casino Club for the future list, because they give very good Welcome Bonuses for NetEnt Games like 200~400%. I was wondering about their payment credibility. But one thing is that Orisis is not bad in payment credibility though, as I know....
  • Unbelievable but this kinda casinos keep coming and coming. You really need to be more careful with online casinos. For fresh gamblers this could be their worst nightmare. Personally I have spent a few hundreds of euro on 1 of these casinos and now I know why I never won anything. Don't bother asking your money back because they will never repspond.
  • Thanks for the warnings, this kind of disgusting operating in casino world should be disapproved and cut at once.
  • An update: they seem to removed the pirated games from most of their shady casinos. None the less STAY AWAY from this rogue group.
  • @finallyfinally we will investigate that too :) We are currently conducting few investigations so adding to our to do list! Cheers

Join today and start earning rewards

You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
S logo

Report to moderator

Use this function to inform the moderators and administrator of an abusive or wrongly posted message.

Please note that your email address will be revealed to the moderators if you use this

Select Language
Search Results