31 Days of Hallowe'en At AllSlots Casino

    1,236
    views
    2
    replies
    Last post ago over 5 years by blueday
    Index
    • Started by
      admin
      20578
    • last active 2 hrs ago
    Headline back 23

    Readers of this topic also read:

    Please or register to post or comment.
      • Index
        • Started by
          admin
          20578
        • last active 2 hrs ago

        Thanks for this post from:

        • 2d4818989f1ca7ccfaccc9b2527a6916
        • Putting on lipstick emoticon 1
        It's no tricks and all treats at AllSlots Casino (no USA)

        1. Get up to 75 Free Spins on a different spooky slot game every week, starting with Jonny Specter this week. Hurry on over and deposit 50 credits or more!

        Terms & Conditions

            The promotion period takes place over four weeks between October 2nd 00:00 GMT – 31st 23:59 GMT, inclusive.
            You'll receive 25 free spins on the Game of the Week for each single deposit of 50 credits or more, up to a total of 75 free spins.
            The free spins are only available on the Viper Download software, and not on the Flash casino platform.
            Free spins will expire 7 days after being awarded.
            Payouts won while playing free spins are credited to your bonus balance.

        2. Let Generous Jack light up your account with lucky bonuses as you play.

        Terms & Conditions
        The promotion period is throughout October, from October 1st 00:00 GMT – 31st 23:59 GMT, inclusive.

        Players must be logged in and playing at the casino to be eligible for the Generous Jack Bonus.

        3. Add to that a 10,000-credit Devilish Draw at month's end, and you'll be shrieeeeking with joy.

        Terms & Conditions

        To enter the draw, players must deposit and play a total of 50 credits or more during the promotion period.
        Players will earn additional entries for every 50 credits deposited and played during the promotion period.

        Promotion Period:
                UK - GMT: 12:01 a.m. October 25th - 11:59 p.m. October 31st
                Canada - EDT: 8:01 p.m. October 24th - 7:59 p.m. October 31st
                Canada - PDT: 5:01 p.m. October 24th - 4:59 p.m. October 31st
                Europe - CEST: 2:01 a.m. October 25th - 00:59 a.m. November 1st
                Australia - EST: 11:01 a.m. October 25th 10:59 a.m. November 1st

        Good luck.

        blue
      • Index
        • Replied by
          admin
          20578
        • last active 2 hrs ago
        No need to sell your soul to the Devil to bag a big Hallowe'en win in AllSlots Casino's 10,000-credit Devilish Draw.

        Just purchase and play 50 credits between Oct. 25th - 31st. 85 lucky draw winners will take home demonic bonuses, but the top ten will be shouting loudest when they win 500 credits each.

        Prizes:
        500-credit bonuses - 10 winners
        100-credit bonuses - 25 winners
        50-credit bonuses - 50 winners
        How to Enter: You'll earn an entry to the draw for every 50 total credits you deposit and play at the casino.
        When to Play: October 25th - 31st

        Good luck.

        blue

      lcb activities in the last 24 hours

      • 23
        new members
      • 701
        members online
      • 15774
        guests online
      • 108
        new posts
      • 999
        free games played
      Join the club

      Most viewed forum topics

      Join today and start earning rewards

      You will immediately get full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.
      S logo
      Select Language
      Search
      Search Results

      Report to moderator

      Use this function to inform the moderators and administrator of an abusive or wrongly posted message.

      Please note that your email address will be revealed to the moderators if you use this

      Submit
      39012170